torecards.blogg.se

Psst hey you come here
Psst hey you come here








Anyhoos, we might as well keep the Nintendo train smokin’, and what’s more smokin’ than Smash Bash Brothers! Yeah yeah I know the newer one is fresh out of characters, but what do you think happens when they stop working on a video game? They make another dummy! One of my inside men managed to snag this photo of Samurai Muscle-Guy’s very own figurine drawer, which surely must be the starting roster of the next Smush game!

psst hey you come here

I don’t know much about these silly things (and by that I of course mean I know everything) but my boys on the inside seem to believe the dumb circle one is called “ Bubbubuologughhu” and the other one is like a chinchilla or something idk. Me and my team recently got our hands on a not-so-soon to be released issue of Spamitsu that just so happens to reveal some so far unrevealed monsters, and here I am, your ol’ pal linkandorf, revealing them onto you. THATS more like it, welcome to the club pal! Now what kinda leaks are you interested? Do you like Nintendo games? Aw of course you do, who doesn’t! Well let’s start off with something basic, Pokey men. How am I providing spoilerless leaks you ask? Listen kid, don’t ask questions like that. All for you! What a treat! Welly well, if you “agree” to open your arms and welcome my Very Important Gaming Industry Knowledge, then keep reading, eh! Oh, and if you care about “spoilers” or whatever da heck for any of these here Video Games, there ain’t none in here. That’s right, genuine, fresh off the gosh DAMN presses, home cooked, video game leaks. Some people in the industry might call them… Leaks. Listen kid, for you, and only you, I can let you in on a few secrets of mine. On the house! How kind I am, I know, I know, don’t make me blush. I’m here to provide something to you that you don’t even need to think about paying for. Pshh, what am I saying, an offer? This ain’t no offer, this is a charity service. Well boy oh boy do I have an offer for you.

psst hey you come here psst hey you come here

Lend me your ear for a bit, won’t ya? You wouldn’t happen to like video games, would ya? You do! What a sweet, sweet coincidence.










Psst hey you come here